Words & Eccentricities

On getting my first 100 followers…

Today I mark a milestone in my blogging existence, because guess what, I now have 100 followers!!! The first hundred to share my thoughts, my passions and my convictions…the first hundred to revel in my everyday musings and my eccentric hobbies…aaah, I want to give all of you a virtual hug! 🙂

A year ago, my only follower was my boyfriend (who deemed it his divine obligation to read about and like my posts about sewing, flea markets and scrapbooking). Yes, I may have emasculated him a bit (poor thing). But now, thanks to all 100 of you, he doesn’t have to deal with this on his own! hahaha

303766_2213863222504_2088911486_n

Thank you, thank you, thank you guys! This is one big post V-day surprise! ❤

5 thoughts on “On getting my first 100 followers…

  1. Hello and congratulations!

    Thank you for following my blog and for your likes, it is nice to be able to connect with other beautiful bloggers out there.

    I hope you have further success and happiness with your blog.

    Best wishes,
    Caterina 🙂

Leave a Reply

